Christmas & New Year Opening 2020-21

Wednesday, December 2nd, 2020

Monday 21st December : Open as usual.
Tuesday 22nd December : Open as usual.
Wednesday 23rd December : Open as usual.
Thursday 24th December : Closing at 17:00.
Friday 25th December : Closed. 
Saturday 26th December : Closed. 
Sunday 27th December : Closed.
Monday 28th December : Closed.
Tuesday 29th December : 07:00 – 23:00.
Wednesday 30th December : 07:00 – 23:00.
Thursday 31st December : 07:00 – 17:00.
Friday 1st January : Closed.
Saturday 2nd January : Closed.
Sunday 3rd January : Closed.
Monday 4th January : Open as usual