Christmas & New Year Opening hours 2021/22

Friday, December 17th, 2021

Christmas & New Year Opening hours 2021-22

Monday 20th December Open as usual
Tuesday 21st December Open as usual
Wednesday 22nd December Open as usual
Thursday 23rd December Open as usual
Friday 24th December Closing at 17:00
Saturday 25th December Closed
Sunday 26th December  Closed
Monday 27th December  Closed
Tuesday 28th December Closed
Wednesday 29th December 07:00 – 23:00
Thursday 30th December 07:00 – 23:00
Friday 31st December 07:00 – 17:00
Saturday 1st January Closed
Sunday 2nd January Closed
Monday 3rd January Closed
Tuesday 4th January Open as usual

Out of hours requests please call 0800 064 0204, or e-mail info@legastat.co.uk

Wishing our customers a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year

Share this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.